Rules can be deleted when required by using the table on the lower-half of the page.
Tick the “Delete” checkbox next to rule(s) you would like to remove from your site. When you are ready to delete the rule(s), press “Save”. The page will reload to reflect the changes made.
- The process of deleting rules does not delete the conditions and actions that they consist of. These have to be deleted separately.
- Any user who has access to the “Rule manager” page can delete user-defined rules on sites associated with their user account.
- You can only delete User-Defined Rules (ID starting with “UDR-“). You cannot delete Trust Payments Rules (ID starting with “STR-“).