Rules can be activated on any of your site references by using MyST. This can be used to easily apply rules to ALL of your processed requests, without having to make configuration changes on your side.
Rules can be activated/deactivated as required from the table on the lower-half of the page.
When a rule is first created, it will be shown as “Active” under the “Manage rules” tab, with a tick in the “Active” column. Rules can be deactivated by un-ticking the “Active” checkbox and pressing “Save” at the bottom of the page, and likewise reactivated by re-ticking the “Active” checkbox and pressing “Save”.
Any user who has access to the “Rule manager” page can change the active status of a rule on sites associated with their user account.