How do I cancel a Pre-Auth?

  1. Tap Menu icon   onscreen and select the Completion option
  2. Enter amount of 0.00, press  
  3. Enter Auth Code, press  
    • (located on Merchant/Customer Pre-Auth receipt)
  4. Enter Sequence Number, press  
    • (located on Merchant/Customer Pre-Auth receipt)
  5. The merchant receipt prints, press OK; cardholder receipt prints
    • Both receipt lists Auth Code and Sequence Number
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request